Association Members

Many of the Association's members have their own websites where you can see what crafts they make, view some of their products and generally find out a bit more about them.
 
They would, of course, be delighted if you choose to visit their site!
 
Naturally, the Association cannot be responsible for the content of external sites.
 
To correct, add to, or delete links below, please contact the webmaster.
Picture of a craft fair
 
Trading Name Crafts Made Web Address
Aerona Welsh Aronia Berry Liqueur http://www.aerona-liqueur.co.uk/
Andrew Southall Original artwork, limited prints and ceramics http://www.angleseyart.com
Anglesey Textile Art Silk Painter http://www.angleseytextileart.co.uk/index.html
Anglesey Wood Products Garden furniture, wood turning and oil painting http://www.angleseywoodproducts.co.uk
Carol Allen, Llanvalley Soaps Natural hand-made soaps http://www.llanvalley.co.uk/
Celtic Treasure (Anna Hicks)Gold and Silver Jewelleryhttp://www.celtictreasure.co.uk
Charles Bell Watercolourist - marine and seascape artist http://www.charlesbellart.com
Delweddau Algieri Images Photographics prints, cards, notelets and calendars http://www.algieri-images.co.uk/
Fingerprint Jewellery Studio (Bethan Jarvis)Fingerprint Jewelleryhttp://www.fingerprint-jewellery-studio.co.uk/
GlowBeanieGlow in the dark headwearhttp://www.glowbeanie.co.uk/
Goetre Farm Preserves Welsh jams, chutneys, sauces and jellies. http://www.goetrefarmpreserves.co.uk
GwennolDesigner hand knitting and cardshttps://www.facebook.com/gwennol
HazelB Handweaver Handwoven shawls, scarves and and various other accessories. http://www.hazelbhandweaver.co.uk/
Iona Challinor DesignHand knitted garmentshttp://ionachallinordesign.co.uk
Irene & EdithCeramics and textileshttp://www.ireneandedith.com
JM Crafts Celtic jewellery http://www.jmcelticcrafts.co.uk/
Julie Roberts Artist - Prints, Watercolours and Acrylics http://julieroberts.org.uk
Little Gems Knitwear - Sheila Garlick Knitwear and Crochet http://www.littlegemsknitwear.co.uk
Littlecrafts ValleyPinted signs and gifts, needle feltinghttps://www.facebook.com/littlecraftsneedlefelting
Llanvalley Natural ProductsNatural hand-made goatsmilk soaps and bath productshttp://www.llanvalley.co.uk
Mockbeggar Wharf Driftwood lamps, mirrors, sconces and other artefacts http://www.mockbeggarwharf.co.uk/index.htm
Morwen ArtContemporary embroideryhttp://irenetaylor.artweb.com/
Old Colwyn CeramicsCeramics, by Frank Bowerhttp://www.oldcolwynceramics.com/
Our Wild Life (John Langley ARPS & Tracy Langley ARPS) Nature Photography http://www.ourwildlifephotography.com/
Pam Peters DesignsFused glasshttp://www.pampetersdesigns.com
Prestige Pens (Bryn Jones)Prestige Pens and Fountain Penshttp://www.prestigepens.co.uk
Quacking CraftsPapercuts and cardshttps://www.facebook.com/quackingcrafts
Sarah Anderson Jewellery Silver jewellery http://www.sarahandersonjewellery.co.uk/
Snowdonia Blue Slate Pottery (Amlyn & Helen Williams) Commissioned Hand Crafted Ceramics http://www.snowdoniablueslate.co.uk/
Stone Tones Lapidary decorative wallart, geodes and pendant jewellery http://www.stonetones.co.uk/
Tina Holley Watercolours, prints and cards http://www.tinaholley.com/
Tom Vousden DesignFurniturehttp://www.tomvousden.co.uk/
Vicky Cockcroft Jewellery Handcrafted polymer clay jewellery http://www.vicki-cockcroft-jewellery.co.uk/
Wire Crochet Jewellery (Oksana Thomas-KvinTal)Wire Crochet Jewelleryhttps://www.etsy.com/shop/kvintal

Flowerpot wooden gifts Jewellery Wooden noughts and crosses/cribbage Dog puppets Costume teddy bear Glassware


Return to home page